Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Khan Pathan

Khan Pathan

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Khan Pathan
"Great service, explains everything and great communication Kressa's help greatly appreciated."
Profile photo of Robin Butler

Robin Butler

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Butler
"I have been with this office for many years and always had a pleasant experience. They have a great friendly staff. Kressa 0'Connor went above my expectations to get me what I needed for a new policy, she was quick, efficient, friendly and very knowledgeable. I couldn't thank her enough for all of her hard work!"
Profile photo of Roxanne Timmerman

Roxanne Timmerman

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roxanne Timmerman
"Kressa O'Connor was very helpful. We are new to the area and she was very knowledgeable. She got us in and out quickly."
Profile photo of J Brugh

J Brugh

February 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J Brugh
"We have been very happy with the help Kressa O'Connor gave us when moving from VA to NC. She helped us make a smooth transition from our VA agent to Johnathan Calhoun's office."
Profile photo of Claudia Nunez

Claudia Nunez

February 7, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Claudia Nunez
"Lacking in character"
Profile photo of Damian Brezinski

Damian Brezinski

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Damian Brezinski
"Best insurance company ever!"
Profile photo of Paris Briz

Paris Briz

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paris Briz
"Kressa O’Connor, is very helpful and explains stuff in a simple way if you don’t know much about insurance. She made sure to give me the help I need but also gave me a plan to save money. Very glad to have her help!"
Profile photo of Amy Keel

Amy Keel

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Keel
"Kressa O’Connor has been exceptional in helping me out with the close of my brother's estate! Highly recommend this agent"
Profile photo of Anita Joyner

Anita Joyner

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anita Joyner
"I had the pleasure of working with Kressa, who is amazing! Not only did she assist me, she made it very easy. Thank You Kressa!"
Profile photo of Cody Inman

Cody Inman

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Inman
"Kressa O'Connor did an amazing job! She helped us when we purchased our new home, and 6 months later, when we switched our auto insurance policy. She is very knowledgeable and went above and beyond to help us not only save money but to ensure that our home and cars were property insured. I highly recommend her!!!"
Profile photo of Kyha Berry

Kyha Berry

October 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyha Berry
"i cant express how grateful i am for the exceptional service i received in obtaining life insurance, vehicle insurance, and business insurance. Sean went above and beyond to guide me through the entire process, providing expert advice and finding the best coverage options tailored to my needs. I have peace of mind knowing thats my assets and loved ones are well protected, Thanks to Sean's outstanding assistance. I highly recommend their services to anyone seeking insurance solutions."
Profile photo of Steven

Steven

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven
"Sean has consistently provided me with a superior level of service. His knowledge & patience are invaluable. He is an asset to my companies and family."
Profile photo of admin seaside

admin seaside

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by admin seaside
"Sean Hunt with Jonathan M. Calhoun State Farm exceeded my expectations with customer service. This state farm office has continuously provided superb service for all of my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Isabella Garrison

Isabella Garrison

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Isabella Garrison
"I would absolutely recommend doing business with anyone at this office. I called for a quote last week and everyone was friendly and happy to help me with anything I need."
Profile photo of Josh Caramico

Josh Caramico

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Caramico
"Kressa was absolutely professional! Great customer service… Thank you so much Kressa, I’am very pleased!"
Profile photo of nigel ehinger

nigel ehinger

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by nigel ehinger
"Mary Beth was very helpful with getting my renters insurance started. She was very knowledgeable with the coverages I desired."
Profile photo of Deonta White

Deonta White

September 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deonta White
"Thankfully, I became a member of State Farm about a month ago with a great deal of help from Ms. Kressa O’ Connor, she presented the information with ease and understanding! I walked away with more than what I was looking for at such a great price. Kressa even followed up with me about things we discussed during our conversation. I’m throughly happy!"
Profile photo of william brueggen

william brueggen

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by william brueggen
"A special shout out to Traci Mulrean-Boyer for the pain-free setup of accounts and providing all the applicable discounts. Thank You!!"
Profile photo of Nathaniel Ehinger

Nathaniel Ehinger

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nathaniel Ehinger
"Mary Beth is absolutely amazing. I started my new auto policy with her yesterday and she took the time to explain my potential savings for adding my home policy, which I will do in March. She is an absolute rock star when it comes to customer service and taking care of her clients."
Profile photo of nick sander

nick sander

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by nick sander
"The service level I received when signing up for my policy was better than any other I have ever experienced. Nathan Frizzelle was extremely helpful and insightful on making sure I got exactly what I needed. Would recommend using them and asking for Nathan the next time you need a new insurance policy!"
Profile photo of David Steele

David Steele

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Steele
"I have been consistently and immensely impressed in literally all my dealings with Sean Hunt at this office. He (or on occasion his colleagues) has never failed to respond very promptly, efficiently, warmly and with clear intent to satisfy. It’s even more gratifying that my circumstances have been somewhat unusual but Sean took everything in stride and made it all work. Truly outstanding. UPDATE: 4 years later and I’m still very satisfied with this agency. I’m updating because just today Traci provided truly excellent customer service: friendly, efficient, and responsive. True professionalism."
Profile photo of William Vincent

William Vincent

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Vincent
"Sean was very helpful and answered my concerns very professionally. I am very pleased with the service I receive with State Farm"
Profile photo of Jason Boykin

Jason Boykin

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Boykin
"Integrity and service at its best 👌"
Profile photo of Anita Shearin

Anita Shearin

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anita Shearin
"Switching my auto insurance was a very seamless process with the help of Kressa O'Connor. She provided excellent service. Glad I made the switch to State Farm!"
Profile photo of Donna Bucci

Donna Bucci

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Bucci
"We recently moved to Wilmington and needed home and auto insurance. Kressa helped make our transition fast and easy. She was professional and friendly. Highly recommend this agency"